Enter the 2021 Commonwealth Education Awards for good practice

Education institutions, teachers and school leaders can now submit entries for the 2021 Commonwealth education awards for good practice.

Send in your entry for the 2021 Commonwealth Education Awards now. Deadline June 30, 2020.


Exceptional educators and organisations leading cutting-edge learning and teaching projects can enter as many as six categories:

  1. Rethinking education for innovation
  2. Rethinking education for work
  3. Rethinking education sustainability
  4. Education as pathways to peace
  5. Education for inclusion
  6. Commonwealth outstanding teacher or school leader

Read more at https://thecommonwealth.org/media/news/enter-2021-commonwealth-education-awards-good-practice

Related Articles


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: